DJ Khaled KHALED KHALED Zip Album Download
DJ Khaled KHALED KHALED Zip Album Download

DJ Khaled KHALED KHALED Zip Album Download

DJ Khaled is out with Another one, packed from top to bottom with A-list guests.

“For hip-hop heads of a certain age, there’s an inescapable familiarity present throughout DJ Khaled’s 12th studio album, KHALED KHALED. Project opener “THANKFUL”, featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih, borrows the flute line from JAY-Z’s “Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)”. Fans of dearly departed ATL hero Shawty Lo will recognise the horn charge from H.E.R./Migos collaboration “WE GOING CRAZY” as the one from “Dey Know”. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Puff Daddy and Rick Ross appear over an interpolation of the Notorious B.I.G. classic “Long Kiss Goodnight” for “THIS IS MY YEAR”, and then we get Justin Timberlake on “JUST BE” singing over a piano loop that Ghostface Killah made famous on “All That I Got Is You”.

To be fair, though, these same touchstones of hip-hop past are in many cases samples themselves, with Khaled merely furthering the tradition he was born into—updating great music for a new generation of listeners. The sounds he’s engineered here are undeniable in that regard and will surely be as eyebrow-raising for the uninitiated as they are for those overcome with nostalgia. There’s a totally new energy in the odd-couple collab “LET IT GO” (featuring Justin Bieber and 21 Savage), a mountain-moving statement song that features both JAY-Z and Nas (“SORRY NOT SORRY”) and then a legends-only dancehall set called “WHERE YOU COME FROM” featuring Buju Banton, Capleton and Bounty Killer. Oh, and two Drake songs!”

READ ALSO -  Kanye West & The Weeknd ft. Lil Baby – Hurricane



1. THANKFUL (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. EVERY CHANCE I GET (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. BIG PAPER (feat. Cardi B) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. WE GOING CRAZY (feat. H.E.R. & Migos) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I DID IT (feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. LET IT GO (feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. BODY IN MOTION (feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. POPSTAR (feat. Drake) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. THIS IS MY YEAR (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. SORRY NOT SORRY (feat. Nas, JAY-Z & James Fauntleroy) [Harmonies by The Hive] | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. JUST BE (feat. Justin Timberlake) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I CAN HAVE IT ALL (feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. GREECE (feat. Drake) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. WHERE YOU COME FROM (feat. Buju Banton, Capleton & Bounty Killer) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here