ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Patoranking Three Album Zip Download
Download Patoranking Three Full Free Album

Patoranking Three Album Zip Download

Patoranking is here now to release his third studio project “Three Album Zip Download ” album. However, Patoranking’s trending body of work, “Three” album comprised of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa SavageSauti Sol and King Promise.

In addition, the “Three” album guarantees production assistance from Mr. Kamera, DJ Coublon, Ctea, Telz, Dera, Jaydot, Hysaint, Culan and KillaShay.

“Three is a strong Jam,“ PATORANKING says of the album name’s significance. “It represents how I perceive language. We attempted to look at love, life, and happiness while creating the album. “I want you to feel love if you listen to any of the tunes, even if it’s a dance track,” Patoranking added.

Stream ‘Three‘ album and share your thoughts below:

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

  1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. No Body
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In The Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer


READ ALSO -  ALBUM: Paul Thorn – Never Too Late to Call


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here